Tuney Tuesday – 01/12/15

Remember, remember, the 1st of December… The snow, ice, and sleet…

Wait, what am I getting on about?

Oh, hey, I didn’t see you there. What? It’s Tuesday!?

Man, what a tune. What a beat. What a groove. That’s Mr. Little Jeans song “Good Mistake”. It’s another simple, ’nuff-said Tuney Tuesday entry sure to get your head bobbing. I personally played Call of Duty along to this song a couple of weeks ago, and it put me in the zone, big time.

Satisfied? Yes, I hoped as much. Now run along, you. I have many long overdue posts to finish and publish post-haste before the Christmas rush consumes me.

Have a great week everyone!

Cheers.

Featured image: Promo photography for Mr. Little Jean’s song “Oh Sailor”. – Google

Share Your Thoughts

